6" Crystal Singing Bowl

Sale price Price $130.00 Regular price $180.00 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

We offer High quality Crystal singing bowls for each of the 7 Chakras. 

These bowls are milky white in color, 6 inches wide and tuned at 432Hz. 

What is frequency 432Hz?

432 hertz is a frequency of sound that reverberates with the principles of organic harmonics, and is known to be the natural frequency of the universe. It is said to be the frequency which DNA replicates. Listening to the 432Hz frequency resonates inside our body, releases emotional blockages and expands our consciousness.

What are the different tones for each Chakra?

The root chakra is energized by #C, navel chakra by #D, solar plexus by #E, heart chakra by #F, throat chakra by #G, third eye by #A and the crown chakra by #B.

Which bowl should I get?

Choose the note for the Chakra you would like to focus on in your life. 

Chakra Guide:

Crown  or 7th Chakra- "I understand" Spirituality, Enlightenment, Consciousness
Third Eye or 6th Chakra - "I see" Intuition, wisdom, awareness and sense of purpose
Throat or 5th Chakra - "I speak" Communication, Truth and self expression
Heart or 4th Chakra - "I love" Love, healing, compassion
Solar Plexus or 3rd Chakra- "I do" Self love, empowerment, will
Sacral or 2nd Chakra- "I feel" Sexuality, Creativity and Emotional Stability
Root or 1st Chakra- "I am" Survival, security, grounding and family/community.
How to play? 
 Step 1. Place the rubber ring provided bowl on a flat sturdy surface and set the bowl upon it. 
Step 2. Lightly strike the outside bowl, in an upright position, giving about half the wand to the bowl surface near the top of the rim.
Step 3. Then follow the sound around the bow by pressing the mallet in a circular motion against the outside edge or rim.